Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 5:30p
Board Meeting: 

Veteran's Memorial Park: Boardroom

Friday, Feb 23, 2018 4:00p
Bat-a-Thon: 

Veteran's Memorial Park - Little League Fields 

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 9:00a to 3:30p
Bat-a-Thon: 

Memorial Park. 9am-3:30pm

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 9:00a to 12:15p
Big Al Baseball coach's clinic: 

9:00am - 12:15pm (Ages 5-8)

1:00pm - 5:00pm (Ages 9-12)

Bolsa Knolls Middle School

1031 Rogge Rd, Salinas

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 6:00p
Scorekeeping Clinic: 

Scorekeeping Clinic (All Levels) 

Location: To Be Determined

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 8:00a
Opening Day: 

Opening Day Ceremonies at Veteran's Memorial Park - Little League fields

Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018 7:00p
Board Meeting: 

Boardroom

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 8:00a
Picture Day: 

Veteran's Memorial Park 

Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 7:00p
Board Meeting: 

Boardroom

Fri, Mar 30, 2018 through Thu, Apr 5, 2018
Easter Weekend - No Games: 

Easter Weekend - No Games

Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Application for 2019 Board of Directors: 

Application for 2019 Board of Directors

Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 7:30p
Board Meeting: 

Boardroom

Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 5:00p
Picture Retakes: 

Picture Retakes @ Veteran's Memorial Park

Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Application for All-Star Managers: 

Application for All-Star Managers

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 7:30p
Board Meeting: 

Boardroom

Saturday, May 5, 2018
Deadline to apply for All-Star Manager: 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 6:00p
Deadline to apply for 2019 Board of Directors: 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 6:30p
Board Meeting: 

Boardroom

Saturday, May 19, 2018
All-Star Teams & Managers voting begins.: 

Voting through Friday, May 22nd 7:30pm @ LL fields (Veteran's Memorial Park)

Saturday, May 19, 2018 8:00a
League General/Annual Meeting: 

@ Little League fields

Saturday, May 19, 2018 9:00a to 7:00p
2018 Board Elections: 

@LL Fields

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 7:30p
Board Meeting (closed session/if needed): 

Boardroom

Thursday, May 24, 2018 7:00p
Manager & Coaches Meeting - All-Star player discussion: 

 @ location TBD

Fri, May 25, 2018 through Mon, May 28, 2018
Memorial Day Weekend - NO GAMES: 
Friday, Jun 1, 2018
Regular Season Ends: 
Friday, Jun 1, 2018
Home Run Derby: 
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
District Tournament of Champions: 

District TOCs (Tournament of Champions) begins.

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
2018 All-Stars posted: 

@LL Fields

Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 7:30p
Board Meeting: 

Boardroom

Monday, Jun 18, 2018
TOCs end: 
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 6:30p
Board Meeting: 

Boardroom

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
All-Stars begin: 

*All-Stars run through the entire summer.

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 7:30p
Board Meeting (if needed): 

Boardroom

Friday, Jun 29, 2018
Little League Fireworks Sales begin: 

*Date subject to change

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018
Little League Fireworks Sales end: 
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 7:30p
Board Meeting: 

Boardroom

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 6:30p
Board Meeting: 

Boardroom

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018
Fall Ball On-line registration: 

On-line registration goes up on LL website

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 6:00p
Fall Ball Walk-in registration: 

@LL Fields

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 7:30p
Board Meeting: 

Boardroom

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018
Fall Ball On-line registration closes: 
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 6:30p
Board Meeting: 

Boardroom

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
Fall Ball begins: 

Duration - 7 weeks

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 6:30p
Board Meeting: 

Boardroom

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 7:30p
Board Meeting: 

Boardroom

Monday, Oct 1, 2018 7:30a
Board Meeting: 

Boardroom